Webinars & Workshops

Live Webinars

USING ADOBE ACROBAT AND TICTIE CALCULATE TO SIMPLIFY & PREPARE DIGITAL WORKPAPERS

Many tax and accounting firms struggle with making the transition to a paperless office – or find that it takes more time than it should. This webinar explains and demonstrates how successful firms make the transition.

Mastering Remote Returns: Automating the Assembly, Delivery & eSign Process

In this webinar, we will review how tax forms 1040, 1041, 1065, 1120 & 1120s can be assembled & delivered from home by staff and clients can review & eSign remotely. In addition, you will see how K-1s can be electronically batch processed for delivery by the client, how to automate estimated payment reminders and much more…

SAFESEND RETURNS DEMO

SafeSend Returns eliminates the manual and physical delivery of returns prepared in CCH Axcess™ Tax, CCH ProSystem fx™ Tax, Thomson Reuters UltraTax CS™  and Thomson Reuters GoSystem Tax RS™  saving firms $40 per return. With one-third of the Top 300 accounting firms using SafeSend Returns, and more than 5,600 practices in the US, we are the premier assembly and delivery solution.

Archived Webinars

Please Note: These Webinars Do Not Qualify for CPE credit

Encrypting PDF Files in Email Attachments: Reduce Risk, Automation & Compliance

Why Client Portals Fail: Understanding File Transfer Solutions and Alternatives

Future of File Sharing: Challenges of Portals, PDF Encryption & E-Signing

LIVE TRAINING OPPORTUNITIES

No registration necessary

SafeSend Returns

REFRESHER TRAINING 

Offered every Tues. and Thurs., Thru July. 14th 

@ 1pm ET/10am PT

SafeSend

Offered every Wednesday

@ 1pm ET/10am PT

Join the Call: +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 461-322-309

SafeSend Signature Flow

Offered every Wednesday

@ 2pm ET/11am PT

Join the Call: +1 (312) 878-3081
Access Code: 951-812-519

SAFESEND RETURNS: TRAINING WORKSHOPS

Learn all there is to know about SafeSend Returns.

 SafeSend Returns is fully compatible with CCH Axcess™ Tax, CCH ProSystem fx™ Tax, Thomson Reuters UltraTax CS™ and Thomson Reuters GoSystem Tax RS™

Workshop #1

TAX PAYER EXPERIENCE: ALL RETURN TYPES
Tuesday, January 7th, 2020
@ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #2

LEARN THE BASICS
Tuesday, January 14th, 2020
@ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #3

SYSTEM ADMIN & USER SETTINGS
Tuesday, January 21st, 2020
@ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #4

ADDING PAYMENTS: VOUCHER TABS
Tuesday, January 28th, 2020
@ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #5

ATTACHMENTS & DELIVERY OPTIONS
Tuesday, February 4th, 2020
@ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #6

THE PROCESS: FROM CLIENT INFO TO INVOICING
Tuesday, February 11th, 2020
@ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #7

REPORTS: DELIVERED & ARCHIVED RETURNS
Tuesday, Feburary 18th, 2020
@ 12pm CT / 10am PT

SafeSend Returns Demo

ALWAYS AVAILABLE
Click Below to schedule a Demo Today