Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Firm Education & Training for SafeSend Solutions

Even with an intuitive technology solution, a little guidance saves time. Take advantage of live free training for your SafeSend solutions as a refresher or to help onboard new employees. Additionally, check out downloadable resources to help you communicate your firm’s adoption of SafeSend with clients.

Free Live Training

Get your team up-to-speed with SafeSend solutions. Trainings are offered free of charge and topics are updated throughout the year.

SafeSend Returns

What's New in SafeSend Returns

Offered every Thursday
3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT

Register

SafeSend Signatures

SafeSend Signatures:
Getting Started

Offered every Tuesday
3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT

Register

SafeSend Exchange

Using SafeSend Exchange

Offered bi-weekly Wednesdays 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT
Join the call: +1 (312) 757-3121
Access code: 461-322-309

Join

SafeSend Organizers

SafeSend Organizers:
Getting Started

Offered every Thursday 12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

Register

View How-To Videos on YouTube

Looking for guidance on a specific feature? Check out our how-to videos on our YouTube channel and subscribe.

Quick Reference Guides

Download and use these Quick Reference Guides to help your staff answer client questions.

Client Awareness and Education Materials

Let your clients know your firm is using trusted SafeSend solutions! Download and share any of the client awareness materials below and point them to our Client Education page for more help getting started.