LIVE WEBINARS

USING ADOBE ACROBAT TO SIMPLIFY & PREPARE DIGITAL WORKPAPERS

Many tax and accounting firms struggle with making the transition to a paperless office – or find that it takes more time than it should. This webinar explains and demonstrates how successful firms make the transition.

*Live Webinars are on hiatus during tax season and will return in May 2019.

Please Note: This Webinar Does Qualify for CPE credit

E-SIGN Form 8879 & ELECTRONIC K-1 Distribution

In this webinar, we will review how K-1’s have historically been distributed and the related issues with those methods. The IRS requirements for electronic K-1 distribution and provide a brief demonstration of SafeSend Returns, the only solution offering automated electronic K-1 distribution.

*Live Webinars are on hiatus during tax season and will return in May 2019.

Please Note: This Webinar Does Not Qualify for CPE credit
Archived Recording Coming Soon!

ARCHIVED WEBINARS

Please Note: These Webinars Do Not Qualify for CPE credit

Encrypting PDF Files in Email Attachments: Reduce Risk, Automation & Compliance

Why Client Portals Fail: Understanding File Transfer Solutions and Alternatives

Future of File Sharing: Challenges of Portals, PDF Encryption & E-Signing

LIVE TRAINING OPPORTUNITIES

No registration necessary.

cpaperless_education_ssr_logo

Offered the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month @ 1pm ET/ 10am PT

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/658622885
Join the Call: Dial +1 (646) 749-3122
Access Code: 658-622-885

cpaperless_education_ss_logo

Offered every Wednesday
@ 1pm ET/10am PT

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/461322309
Join the Call: +1 (312) 757-3121
Access Code: 461-322-309

cpaperless_education_sf_logo

Offered every Wednesday
@ 2pm ET/11am PT

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/join/951812519
Join the Call: +1 (312) 878-3081
Access Code: 951-812-519

SAFESEND RETURNS: TRAINING WORKSHOPS

Learn all there is to know about SafeSend Returns.

More workshops will be offered August 2019, dates and times to come.

 SafeSend Returns is currently only compatible with CCH ProSystem fx and CCH Axcess

Workshop #1

LEARN THE BASICS
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #3

SYSTEM ADMIN & USER SETTINGS
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #5

ATTACHMENTS & DELIVERY OPTIONS
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #7

REPORTING
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #2

TAX PAYER EXPERIENCE: ALL RETURN TYPES
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #4

ADDING PAYMENTS: VOUCHER TABS
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Workshop #6

THE PROCESS: FROM CLIENT INFO TO INVOICING
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 12pm CT / 10am PT

Please Note: These Trainings Do Not Qualify for CPE credit

0